Güncelleme Tarihi: 03 July 2024

Visitors: 670

Commercial Law

Although department of Commercial Law is under the Private Law Department at the faculties of law, it is also located in the Department of Business Administration at the faculties of Economics and Administrative Sciences. The department consists of three general areas: "Commercial Business Law", "Company Law" and "Valuable Paper Law."

Academic Staff of Department of Commercial Law
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Metin Kılıç (Head of Department)
Assist. Prof. Dr. Baki Tuna Yazıcı